03 73 82 / 87 39

Mechanische Werkstätten Blochwitz GmbH & Co. KG

MWB GmbH & Co. KG has produced mechanical products from almost all machinable materials for over 25 years, processing materials such as machining steel, stainless steel and aluminium.

Precision is our benchmark

Based in Geringswalde in eastern Germany, we use cutting-edge technologies to perform precise CNC turning and milling processes. As well and specialising in turning and milling technology, our range of services also includes the production of individual parts, assemblies and devices from all kinds of metallurgical products.

We offer our services all over Germany and beyond. All of our processes are subject to constant quality monitoring, allowing us to continuously improve our high-quality manufacturing procedures. We also incorporate all of our suppliers in the production sequence and quality management.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. That’s why we are here to help you throughout the entire process, from the moment you place your order to the moment you receive your parts. This also includes innovative technical consultation.

What you get:

  • Wide range of services (specialists in CNC turning and milling)
  • Customer-focused implementation
  • Innovative, technical consultation
  • Excellent quality throughout entire process, from offer to delivery
  • High-quality manufacturing processes using cutting-edge technologies
  • Constant quality assurance
  • Certification to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

03 73 82 / 87 39

Mechanische Werkstätten Blochwitz GmbH & Co. KG

Die Mechanische Werkstätten Blochwitz GmbH & Co. KG (MWB) fertigt als mittelständisches Unternehmen seit mehr als 25 Jahren mechanische Erzeugnisse aus nahezu allen zerspanbaren Werkstoffen. Wir verarbeiten Materialien wie z.B. Automatenstahl, Edelstahl und Aluminium.

Präzision ist unser Maßstab

Unser Standort in Geringswalde inmitten von Sachsen ist mit modernsten Technologien ausgerüstet, um präzise CNC-Dreh und Fräsarbeiten durchzuführen. Neben dem Spezialgebiet der Dreh- und Frästechnik umfasst das Leistungsangebot die Herstellung von Einzelteilen, Baugruppen und Geräten aus verschiedensten metallurgischen Erzeugnissen.

Wir bieten unser Leistungsspektrum in ganz Deutschland und darüber hinaus an. Dabei unterliegen alle Prozesse einer permanenten Qualitätsüberwachung, um qualitativ hochwertige Herstellungsverfahren kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Sämtliche Zulieferbetriebe sind ebenfalls in den Fertigungsablauf und das Qualitätsmanagement involviert.

Kundenzufriedenheit steht für uns an erster Stelle. Daher begleiten wir Sie von der Angebotserstellung über die Auftragsrealisierung bis hin zur Auslieferung der Teile, innovative und technologische Beratung inklusive!

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • breites Leistungsspektrum (Spezialgebiet CNC-Dreh und Fräsarbeiten)
  • kundenzentrierte Umsetzung
  • innovative, technologische Beratung
  • qualitative Realisierung von der Angebotserstellung bis zur Auslieferung der Teile
  • qualitativ hochwertige Herstellungsverfahren durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien
  • permanente Qualitätskontrolle
  • Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008